2024 Scholarship Winners

Scholarship Winners
Starla, Gavin, Emily and Ian

Harvest FCU announced the 2024 Scholarship Winners at the Annual Meeting of Members.  There were 4 winners this year.  Starla Van Gundy from West Muskingum High School, Gavin Flowers from New Albany High School, Emilee Bevard from Heath High School, and Ian Mohler from Vinton County High School.  They were each awarded $1,000 scholarship.