Our Hours

Regular Hours of Operation

Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m. to  5 p.m.

Friday: 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m to noon

2019 Holiday Closings

Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 21

Presidents Day, Monday, February 18

Memorial Day, Monday, May 27

Independence Day, Thursday, July 4

Labor Day, Monday, September 2

Columbus Day, Monday, October 14

Veteran’s Day Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 28

Christmas, Wednesday, December 25

New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2020