Our Hours

Regular Hours of Operation

Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m. to  5 p.m.

Friday: 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. to noon

2022 Holiday Closings

Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 17

Presidents Day, Monday, February 21

Memorial Day, Monday, May 30

Juneteenth National Independence Day, Monday June 20, observed

Independence Day, Monday, July 4

Labor Day, Monday, September 5

Columbus Day, Monday, October 10

Veteran’s Day, Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 24

Christmas, Monday, December 26

New Year’s Day, Monday, January 2, 2023