Our Hours

Regular Hours of Operation

Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m. to  5 p.m.

Friday: 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m to noon

Closed Saturday, September 1, 2018 for System Upgrade

2018 Holiday Closings

Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 15

Presidents Day, Monday, February 19

Memorial Day, Monday, May 28

Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day, Monday, September 3

Columbus Day, Monday, October 8

Veteran’s Day Observed, Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 22

Christmas Eve, Monday, December 24 Close at 1 pm

Christmas, Tuesday, December 25

New Year’s Eve, Monday, December 31 Close at 1 pm

New Year’s Day, Tuesday, January 1, 2019